Sun in Aquarius trine Jupiter in GeminiSun in Aquarius trines Jupiter in Gemini at 10:56 PM EST / 7:56 PM PST

Grab your charts.  If you need a copy of yours, you can get one for free at my website.   If you have any planets around 4-8 degrees in the signs of Gemini, Libra, or Aquarius this forecast will be of greater importance to you.

Are you happy and satisfied with your life right now?  Are you coming out of a period of heavy frustration?  If so, Sun trine Jupiter is a rather positive transit!

However, there is a catch!  Isn’t there always?

Although this aspect generally makes us feel good and more energized, the energy does have a few requirements.

Read More →

Bookmark and Share

Mercury in Aquarius square Saturn in ScorpioMercury in Aquarius squares Saturn in Scorpio at 1:42 PM EST / 10:42 PM PST

Grab your charts.  If you need a copy of yours, you can get one for free at my website.   If you have any planets around 8-12 degrees in the signs of Taurus, Leo, Scorpio, or Aquarius this forecast will be of greater importance to you.

Do you feel that just when you are starting to get ahead something seems to block your progress?  Are you plagued with thoughts about giving up or just abandoning your plans because you keep hitting road blocks?  Do you often wonder why life has to be so frustrating?

Read More →

Bookmark and Share

Sun in Aquarius sextile Uranus in AriesSun in Aquarius sextiles Uranus in Aries at 11:46 PM EST / 8:46 PM PST

Grab your charts.  If you need a copy of yours, you can get one for free at my website.   If you have any planets around 3-7 degrees in the signs of Aries, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Sagittarius, or Aquarius this forecast will be of greater importance to you.

The string of positive aspects continue on January 23, 2013, when the Sun which is currently moving through the sign of Aquarius sextiles Uranus in Aries.  This is an incredibly beneficial aspect which will ignite an inspirational fire in your life.

Read More →

Bookmark and Share

Mercury in Aquarius trine Jupiter in GeminiMercury in Aquarius trine Jupiter in Gemini at 9:26 PM EST / 6:26 PM PST

Grab your charts.  If you need a copy of yours, you can get one for free at my website.   If you have any planets around 4-8 degrees in the signs of Gemini, Aquarius, or Libra this forecast will be of greater importance to you.

Earlier today, I wrote about Mercury’s sextile aspect to Uranus and how we are granted an opportunity to usher change into our lives.  This evening, we are blessed with a beautiful trine to Jupiter in Gemini as our spree of positive aspects continues.

Read More →

Bookmark and Share

Mercury sextile Uranus — Today’s Astrology — January 22, 2013

by admin

Mercury in Aquarius sextiles Uranus in Aries at 5:29 AM EST / 2:29 AM PST Grab your charts.  If you need a copy of yours, you can get one for free at my website.   If you have any planets in Aries, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Sagittarius, or Aquarius this forecast will be of greater importance to [...]

0 comments Read the full article →

Sun in Aquarius — Today’s Astrology — January 19, 2013

by admin

The Sun moves into Aquarius at 4:52 PM EST / 1:52 PM PST Grab your charts.  If you need a copy of yours, you can get one for free at my website.   If you have any planets in Taurus, Leo, Scorpio, or Aquarius this forecast of Mercury will be of greater importance to you. Writing [...]

Bookmark and Share
0 comments Read the full article →

Mercury Moves Into Aquarius — Today’s Astrology — January 18, 2013

by admin

Mercury moves into the sign of Aquarius at 2:25 AM EST / 11:25 PM PST Grab your charts.  If you need a copy of yours, you can get one for free at my website.   If you have any planets in Taurus, Leo, Scorpio, or Aquarius this forecast of Mercury will be of greater importance to [...]

Bookmark and Share
0 comments Read the full article →

Mercury Conjunct the Sun — Today’s Astrology — January 18, 2013

by admin

Mercury in Capricorn conjunct Saturn in Capricorn at 3:56 AM EST / 12:56 AM PST Grab your charts.  If you need a copy of yours, you can get one for free at my website.   If you have any planets around 27-30 degrees of Aries, Cancer, Libra or Capricorn and 0-3 degrees of Taurus, Leo, Scorpio [...]

Bookmark and Share
0 comments Read the full article →

Venus sextiles Saturn — Today’s Astrology — January 17, 2013

by admin

Venus in Capricorn sextiles Saturn in Scorpio at 11:02 AM EST / 8:02 AM PST Grab your charts.  If you need a copy of yours, you can get one for free at my website.   If you have any planets around 8-12 degrees of Taurus, Cancer, Virgo, Scorpio, Capricorn, or Pisces this forecast’s energies will be [...]

Bookmark and Share
0 comments Read the full article →

Venus conjunct Pluto — Today’s Astrology — January 16, 2013

by admin

Venus in Capricorn conjoins Pluto in Capricorn at 8:29 PM EST / 5:29 PM PST Grab your charts.  If you need a copy of yours, you can get one for free at my website.   If you have any planets around 7-13 degrees of Aries, Cancer, Libra or Capricorn this forecast’s energies will be more significant [...]

Bookmark and Share
0 comments Read the full article →