Venus conjunct Pluto — Today’s Astrology — January 16, 2013

by admin




Venus in Capricorn conjoins Pluto in Capricorn at 8:29 PM EST / 5:29 PM PST Grab your charts.  If you need a copy of yours, you can get one for free at my website.   If you have any planets around 7-13 degrees of Aries, Cancer, Libra or Capricorn this forecast’s energies will be more significant […]

0 comments Read the full article →

Venus square Uranus — Today’s Astrology — January 12, 2013

by admin




Venus in Capricorn square Uranus in Aries at 11:13 PM EST / 8:13 PM PST Grab your charts.  If you need a copy of yours, you can get one for free at my website.   If you have any planets around 1-7 degrees of Aries, Cancer, Libra or Capricorn this forecast’s energies will be more significant […]

2 comments Read the full article →

Rob Pattinson — Is There New Love In His Future?

by admin




We receive several requests a day about the future of celebrities, but the one celebrity that gets more email requests than any other is Twilight’s Robert Pattinson. So, what do his fans want to know? Surprisingly, whether or not he will ditch co-star Kristen Stewart and find new love.  It seems the fans are still […]

2 comments Read the full article →

Venus Sextile Neptune — Today’s Astrology — January 10, 2013

by admin




Venus in Capricorn sextiles Neptune in Pisces at 12:45 AM EST / 9:45 PM PST Grab your charts.  If you need a copy of yours, you can get one for free at my website.   If you have any planets around 0-3 degrees of Taurus, Cancer, Virgo, Scorpio, Capricorn, or Pisces this forecast’s energies will be […]

0 comments Read the full article →

Mars Square Saturn — Today’s Astrology — January 7, 2013

by admin




Mars in Aquarius will square Saturn in Scorpio at 2:33 PM EST / 11:33 AM PST Grab your charts.  If you need a copy of yours, you can get one for free at my website.   If you have any planets around 7-11 degrees of Taurus, Leo, Scorpio or Aquarius this forecast’s energies will be more […]

0 comments Read the full article →

Venus Moves Into Capricorn — Today’s Astrology — January 6, 2013

by admin




Venus moves into Capricorn at 11:11 PM EST / 8:11 PM PST Grab your charts.  If you need a copy of yours, you can get one for free at my website.   If you have any planets in Aries, Cancer, Libra, or Capricorn this forecast’s energies will be more significant for you. Venus entering the sign […]

0 comments Read the full article →

Mercury sextile Saturn — Today’s Astrology — January 6, 2013

by admin




Mercury in Capricorn sextiles Saturn in Scorpio at 6:44 PM EST / 3:44 PM PST Grab your charts.  If you need a copy of yours, you can get one for free at my website.   If you have any planets around 7-11 degrees of Taurus, Cancer, Virgo, Scorpio, Capricorn, or Pisces this forecast’s energies will be […]

0 comments Read the full article →

Mercury conjunct Pluto — Today’s Astrology — January 6, 2013

by admin




Mercury in Capricorn conjuncts Pluto in Capricorn at 11:43 AM EST / 8:43 AM PST Grab your charts.  If you need a copy of yours, you can get one for free at my website.   If you have any planets around 6-12 degrees of Aries, Cancer, Libra, or Capricorn this forecast’s energies will be more significant […]

0 comments Read the full article →

Mars Trine Jupiter — Today’s Astrology — January 4, 2013

by admin




Mars in Aquarius trines Jupiter in Gemini at 4:46 AM EST / 1:46 AM PST Grab your charts.  If you need a copy of yours, you can get one for free at my website.   If you have any planets around 5-9 degrees of Gemini, Libra, or Aquarius this forecast’s energies will be more significant for […]

0 comments Read the full article →

Mercury square Uranus — Today’s Astrology — January 3, 2013

by admin




Mercury in Capricorn squares Uranus in Aries at 11:30 AM EST / 8:30 AM PST Grab your charts.  If you need a copy of yours, you can get one for free at my website.   If you have any planets around 2-6 degrees of Aries, Cancer, Libra, or Capricorn this forecast’s energies will be more significant […]

0 comments Read the full article →